نحن نقدم خدمات من الدرجة الأولى لعملائنا مما يجعلنا العلامة التجارية الرائدة في هذه الصناعة. مع أكثر من 20 سنة في هذا القطاع ، نهدف إلى تحقيق رضا العملاء ونسعى جاهدين لنكون خطوة إلى الأمام من خلال تنفيذ التقنيات والتقنيات المبتكرة في نشاطنا اليومي.


لقد عززت سنوات الخبرة موظفينا مما يضمن لعملائنا الاعتماد علينا لتلبية جميع احتياجاتهم. نحن نؤمن بالإنتاجية والنزاهة والعمل الجماعي وبالتالي مساعدة منتجات داليان Huameilong Metal للحصول على ميزة في السوق.



من نحن

نحن مزوّدون ممتازون للعديد من المنتجات المعدنية بما في ذلك حاوية شبكية سلكية ، وما بعد البليت & nestainer ، و stillage ، و roll cage ، و palage cage ، وأكثر بكثير بسعر اقتصادي.

كيف نعمل
لدينا مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من قائمة المنتجات معنا. يمكنك الحصول على حاوية شبكة سلكية ، والظل ، قفص البليت وغيرها من المنتجات وفقا للحاجة الخاصة بك. إذا كان المنتج غير مطابق لمتطلباتك ، فيمكننا تصنيع منتج مخصص وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

We provide top notch services to our clients which make us the leading brand in this industry. With more than 20 years in this sector, we aim to achieve customer satisfaction and strive to be a step ahead by implementing innovative techniques and technology in our day to day business activity.


Years of expertise has honed our personnel assuring our customers to rely on us for all their needs. We believe in productivity, integrity and team work hence assisting Dalian Huameilong Metal Products to gain an edge in the market.



Who we are

We are superlative providers of several metal products including Wire mesh container, post pallet & nestainer, stillage, roll cage, cage pallet and much more at an economical price.

How we work
We have a large variety of product list with us. You can get wire mesh container, stillage, cage pallet and other products according to your need. If the product doesn’t match your requirement, we can manufacture a customized one according to your requirement.